Skip to content

Massive Clearance Sale: Angel Brides

October 11, 2010

The lovely ladies from Angel Brides in Midleton, Co. Cork sent me an email informing me of their upcoming clearance sale.

The sale takes place on Friday 15th and Saturday 16th October from 10am – 5pm and continues on Sunday 17th October from 2pm – 5pm, no appointment necessary. The sale will include sample wedding gowns, bridesmaid dresses, veils, shoes & hair pieces with up to 70% off.

This was one of the bridal shops I visited and although, I didn’t find “the dress” there, I tried on some beautiful gowns and was very impressed by the friendliness and knowledge of the staff so perhaps it might be worth a visit!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2010 3:24 pm

    Wowza, this weekend is all about the bridal sales, I’m heading from Dublin to Galway to the clearance they’re having in Belladonna, and since I’ve made the appointment I’ve learned of another place, White Orchid in Swords having a massive sample sale… Three out of the country’s four corners covered now 🙂

    • October 11, 2010 4:39 pm

      Wow, you’re travelling quite a distance – is it that you know they have the dress you want on sale or are you just going for a look?

      • October 12, 2010 9:56 pm

        I’ve seen a few dresses on their website I like the look of, but mostly it’s an excuse to get up to Galway for a few days, I love that city!

      • October 13, 2010 9:10 am

        Heehee, you’re dead right too – it’s nice to get away! Hope you have a lovely weekend & find the dress of your dreams at the same time!

Leave a Reply

